Deleting your Facebook account permanently deletes your entire paid Oculus VR library - CNET

Deactivating your social media profile means you can get your Oculus content back -- but only once you reactivate Facebook.

Deleting your Facebook account permanently deletes your entire paid Oculus VR library     - CNET
Deactivating your social media profile means you can get your Oculus content back -- but only once you reactivate Facebook.