How to watch Apple’s iPhone 12 launch event live

It’s that time of year again — well, actually, it’s nearly a month past that time of year — when Apple typically launches its latest iPhone. That’s what happens when you’ve got a global pandemic delaying everything. Apple is slated to unveil the iPhone 12 today, and word on the street is that it’ll have four models in the lineup. The online-only event will take place and be streamed from Apple Park on October 13 at 10AM PT, 12PM CDT, 1PM ET, 7PM CEST, and 10:30PM IST. You can tune into the stream on Apple’s site via your browser at… This story continues at The Next WebOr just read more coverage about: iPhone,Apple

How to watch Apple’s iPhone 12 launch event live

It’s that time of year again — well, actually, it’s nearly a month past that time of year — when Apple typically launches its latest iPhone. That’s what happens when you’ve got a global pandemic delaying everything. Apple is slated to unveil the iPhone 12 today, and word on the street is that it’ll have four models in the lineup. The online-only event will take place and be streamed from Apple Park on October 13 at 10AM PT, 12PM CDT, 1PM ET, 7PM CEST, and 10:30PM IST. You can tune into the stream on Apple’s site via your browser at…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: iPhone,Apple